ESR Pollmeier GmbH - Servo Drive Technology

ESR Pollmeier – the Specialist for Servo Drive Technology

ESR Pollmeier is a specialist for servo drives and servo systems. We offer sophisticated solutions for a wide range of industrial and customer-specific applications, from drive system configuration to servicing throughout the entire machine life.

Company

"The complete servo drive from a single source" – this is an accurate summary of ESR's corporate policy. As a specialist for servo-drive technology, we are partner of the machine building industry all over the world for several decades now... read more

Applications

To reach a given position quickly and precisely – these and other tasks can easily be realized with servo drives by ESR. The different operating modes and communi­cation inter­faces allow flexible use in single-axis appli­cations to auto­mation systems... read more

Products

With servo drives and servo motors, we build drive system packages that are tailored to your appli­cation. If required, torque motors or linear motors are used. Find out about the inter­faces of our drives and the software and acces­sories... read more

Services

From the configu­ration of a servo drive system adapted to your appli­cation, and support during commis­sioning to servicing through­out the entire machine life. If desired, we provide complete solutions ready for instal­lation or customer-specific adap­tations and take care of the program­ming of the con­troller... read more

Download

You are looking for a servo drive data sheet or 3D models of our servo motors? In our download area, they are only a few clicks away: documents and CAD data as well as soft­ware and configu­ration files for field­bus inter­faces... read more

News

Stay in dialogue with us and learn about new products and the latest additions to our web­site. You want to visit us or our distri­bution partners during a trade fair? Dates can be found here... read more

Contact

Find your contact person – give us a call or write an e-mail. You want to visit us? Here you can find every­thing you need to know in this case... read more

ESR Pollmeier GmbH - Servo-Antriebstechnik

ESR Pollmeier – der Spezialist für Servo-Antriebstechnik

ESR Pollmeier ist Spezialist für Servoregler und -systeme. Wir bieten durch­dachte Lösungen für einen weiten Bereich an industriellen und kunden­spezifischen Anwendungen, von der Antriebs­auslegung bis zum Service während der gesamten Maschinen­lebensdauer.

Unternehmen

"Der komplette Servo­antrieb aus einer Hand" – so kann man die Unternehmens­philosophie von ESR Pollmeier zusammen­fassen. Als Spezialist für Servo-Antriebs­technik sind wir seit mehreren Jahr­zehnten Partner des Maschinen­baus in aller Welt... mehr lesen

Anwendungen

Eine vorgegebene Position schnell und präzise erreichen – diese und andere Aufgaben lassen sich mit Servo­antrieben von ESR leicht realisieren. Die ver­schiedenen Betriebs­arten und Kommuni­ka­tions­schnitt­stellen erlauben den flexiblen Ein­satz in Einachs-Anwen­dungen bis hin zu Auto­mati­sierungs­systemen... mehr lesen

Produkte

Aus Servo­reglern und Servo­motoren schnüren wir Antriebs­pakete, die optimal auf Ihre An­wendung zu­geschnit­ten sind. Bei Bedarf kommen Torque­motoren oder Linear­motoren zum Einsatz. Infor­mieren Sie sich auch über die Schnitt­stellen unserer Antriebe sowie die Software und das Zubehör... mehr lesen

Dienstleistungen

Von der Auslegung des pas­senden Servo­antriebs über die Hilfe bei der Inbetrieb­nahme bis zum Service während der gesamten Maschinen­lebens­dauer. Falls gewünscht, erstellen wir einbau­fertige Komplett­lösungen oder kunden­spezifische Anpas­sungen und kümmern uns um die Program­mierung der Steuerung... mehr lesen

Download

Sie suchen ein Daten­blatt zu einem bestimmten Servo­antrieb oder 3D-Modelle von unseren Servo­motoren? In unserem Download-Bereich finden Sie mit wenigen Klicks viele Dokumente und CAD-Daten, dazu Soft­ware und Pro­jektie­rungs­dateien für Feld­busse... mehr lesen

Aktuelles

Bleiben Sie mit uns im Dialog und infor­mieren Sie sich über neue Produkte und aktuelle Ergän­zungen auf unserer Home­page. Sie möchten uns oder einen unserer Vertriebs­partner gerne auf einer Messe besuchen? Termine finden Sie hier... mehr lesen

Kontakt

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprech­partner – rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Sie wollen uns besuchen? Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie dafür wissen müssen... mehr lesen